Board of Directors

 

2018 Officers & Board of Directors

Officers

NAITABoard2016-Jimmycahill

President & Chairman of the Board
Jimmy Cahill, LCB CCS
Business Unit Sales Manager
Panalpina, Inc.
2846 Wall Triana Hwy, Suite A
Huntsville, AL  35824
256-850-7664
256-542-8323 (cell)
jimmy.cahill@panalpina.com

NAITABoard2016-0032Bl-deb

VP Programs & Services
Debbie McGee
President
PZI International Consulting
P.O. Box 1267
Huntsville, AL 35976
704-576-7352
debbie.mcgee@pziconsulting.com

test crop zach from Aladdin Gov Trade Excellence Award 2014 12956525724_9602ce9055_b

VP Development
Zach Barry
International Sales Manager
Aladdin Light Lift, Inc.
61 Shields Road
Huntsville, AL 35811
256-429-9700
256-429-9708
zach@a-lifts.com

 

VP – Global Initiatives
Eddie Midgett

Director, International Operations
Global Logistics
ADTRAN
901 Explorer Boulevard
Huntsville, AL  35814
256-963-8362
eddie.midgett@adtran.com

 

Treasurer
Richard Tucker
Executive Director
Port of Huntsville
1000 Glenn Hearn Blvd.
Box 20008
Huntsville, AL  35824
256-258-1955
256-258-1856 (fax)
rick@hsvairport.org

Burkett Profile 2017-web

Secretary & Executive Director
Anne W. Burkett
Director, Planning & Economic Development
Madison County Commission
100 Northside Square
Huntsville, AL  35801-4820
256-532-3505
256-532-3704 (fax)
aburkett@madisoncountyal.gov

alabama small business developement

Michael J. Brooks
Associate Director
Alabama International Trade Center
The University of Alabama
Box 870396
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
205-348-7621
205-348-6974 (fax)
mbrooks@aitc.ua.edu

Laura Forte image from LinkedIn 2017

Laura Forte
Global Trade Control Manager
RUAG Space USA, Inc.
1101 McMurtrie Drive, Suite D2
Huntsville, AL  35806
256-947-2543
laura.forte@ruag.com

Don Hachen
Director of Global Planning
Aviagen, Inc.
920 Explorer Blvd. NW
Huntsville, AL  35806
256-890-3873
dhachen@aviagen.com

NAITABoard2016-John Hamilton

John Hamilton
J Hamilton & Associates
212 Avian Lane
Madison, Alabama 35758
256-714-4224
jhamilton@jha-global.com

Henry N. Oldham
HNO Services
228 Teakwood Drive
Huntsville, AL  35801
256-426-4874
hnoldham@comcast.net

NAITABoard2016-0020Bl-wendy

Wendy Ormstedt
Senior Corporate Counsel,
Global Compliance Officer
Hexagon

P.O. Box 240000
Huntsville, AL  35824
256-730-2036
256-730-2247 (Fax)
wendy.ormstedt@hexagon.com

NAITABoard2016-0044B-scott

Arthur C. Scott
Global Director, General Aviation
PPG Aerospace – Transparencies
1719 Highway 72 East
P.O. Box 2200
Huntsville, AL  35804
256-851-1023
256-851-8422 (Fax)
acscott@ppg.com

NAITABoard2016-0041-johnl

John W. Wessinger
Chief Operating Officer
Baron Services, Inc.
4930 Research Drive
Huntsville, AL   35805
256-881-8811
256-881-8283 (Fax)
jwessinger@baronservices.com

NAITABoard2016-0022-forrest

Forrest Wright
President
Shoals Economic Development Authority
P.O. Box 580
20 Hightower Place, Suite 1
Florence, AL   35631
256-764-0351
256-764-3850 (fax)
forrest.wright@seda-shoals.com

Director Emeritus
Peggy N. Barnard
578 Hurricane Creek Road
Gurley, AL  35748
256-776-4420
256-776-4425 (fax)
peggynbarnard@aol.com