Board of Directors

2017 Officers & Board of Directors

2016 NAITA Board Photo 4 2016-0049

Officers

John Hamilton
President
J Hamilton & Associates
212 Avian Lane
Madison, Alabama 35758
256-714-4224
jhamilton@jha-global.com

VP Programs & Services
Laura Forte
International Trade & Compliance Manager
Abaco Systems, Inc.
256-382-8126
laura.forte@ge.com

VP Development
Jimmy Cahill
Business Unit Brokerage Manager
Panalpina, Inc.
2846 Wall Triana Highway, Suite A
Huntsville, AL  35824
256-774-0154
256-542-8323 (cell)
jimmy.cahill@panalpina.com

VP – Global Initiatives
Debbie McGee
President
PZI International Consulting
P.O. Box 1267
Huntsville, AL 35976
704-576-7352
debbie.mcgee@pziconsulting.com

Secretary

Anne W. Burkett
Director, Planning & Economic Development
Madison County Commission
100 Northside Square
Huntsville, AL  35801-4820
256-532-3505
256-532-3704 (fax)
aburkett@madisoncountyal.gov

Treasurer
Richard Tucker
Executive Director
Port of Huntsville
1000 Glenn Hearn Blvd.
Box 20008
Huntsville, AL  35824
256-258-1955
256-258-1856 (fax)
rick@hsvairport.org

Michael J. Brooks
Associate Director
Alabama International Trade Center
The University of Alabama
Box 870396
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
205-348-7621
205-348-6974 (fax)
mbrooks@aitc.ua.edu

Don Hachen
Director of Global Planning
Aviagen, Inc.
920 Explorer Blvd. NW
Huntsville, AL  35806
256-890-3873
dhachen@aviagen.com

Eddie Midgett
Director, International Operations
Global Logistics
ADTRAN
901 Explorer Boulevard
Huntsville, AL  35814
256-963-8362
eddie.midgett@adtran.com

Henry N. Oldham
HNO Services
228 Teakwood Drive
Huntsville, AL  35801
256-426-4874
hnoldham@comcast.net

Wendy Ormstedt
Senior Corporate Counsel,
Global Compliance Officer
Intergraph Corporation
P.O. Box 240000
Huntsville, AL  35824
256-730-2036
256-730-2247 (Fax)
wendy.ormstedt@hexagon.com

Arthur C. Scott
Global Director, General Aviation
PPG Aerospace – Transparencies
1719 Highway 72 East
P.O. Box 2200
Huntsville, AL  35804
256-851-1023
256-851-8422 (Fax)
acscott@ppg.com

Gary P. Smith
President
JB-Links, LLC
515 Sparkman Drive, Suite 302
Huntsville, AL   35816
256-489-0318
256-603-9248 (cell)
256-704-6002 (Fax)
gsmith@jb-links.com

John W. Wessinger
Chief Operating Officer
Baron Services, Inc.
4930 Research Drive
Huntsville, AL   35805
256-881-8811
256-881-8283 (Fax)
jwessinger@baronservices.com

Forrest Wright
President
Shoals Economic Development Authority
P.O. Box 580
20 Hightower Place, Suite 1
Florence, AL   35631
256-764-0351
256-764-3850 (fax)
forrest.wright@seda-shoals.com

Director Emeritus
Peggy N. Barnard
578 Hurricane Creek Road
Gurley, AL  35748
256-776-4420
256-776-4425 (fax)
peggynbarnard@aol.com