Board of Directors

2019 Officers & Board of Directors

Officers

NAITABoard2016-Jimmycahill

President & Chairman of the Board
Jimmy Cahill, LCB CCS
Business Unit Sales Manager
Panalpina, Inc.
2846 Wall Triana Hwy, Suite A
Huntsville, AL  35824
256-850-7664
256-542-8323 (cell)
jimmy.cahill@panalpina.com

NAITABoard2016-0032Bl-deb

VP Programs & Services
Debbie McGee
President
PZI International Consulting
P.O. Box 1267
Huntsville, AL 35976
704-576-7352
debbie.mcgee@pziconsulting.com

test crop zach from Aladdin Gov Trade Excellence Award 2014 12956525724_9602ce9055_b

VP Development
Zach Barry
International Sales Manager
Aladdin Light Lift, Inc.
61 Shields Road
Huntsville, AL 35811
256-429-9700
256-429-9708
zach@a-lifts.com

 

VP – Global Initiatives
Eddie Midgett

Director of Operations
ADTRAN
901 Explorer Boulevard
Huntsville, AL  35814
256-963-8362
eddie.midgett@adtran.com

NAITABoard2016-0041-johnl Treasurer
John W. Wessinger
Chief Operating Officer
Baron Services, Inc.
4930 Research Drive
Huntsville, AL   35805
256-881-8811
256-881-8283 (Fax)
jwessinger@baronservices.com
Burkett Profile 2017-web

Secretary & Executive Director
Anne W. Burkett
Director, Planning & Economic Development
Madison County Commission
100 Northside Square
Huntsville, AL  35801-4820
256-532-3505
256-532-3704 (fax)
aburkett@madisoncountyal.gov

Mike Brooks, Alabama International Trade Development Center

 

Michael J. Brooks
Associate Director
Alabama International Trade Center
The University of Alabama
Box 870396
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
205-348-7621
205-348-6974 (fax)
mbrooks@aitc.ua.edu

Alan Enslen
Shareholder Global Business Team
Baker Donelson
1400 Wells Fargo Tower
420 20th St. North
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-250-8369
205-240-8610 (cell)
aenslen@bakerdonelson.com

Laura Forte image from LinkedIn 2017

Laura Forte
Global Trade Control Manager
RUAG Space USA, Inc.
1101 McMurtrie Drive, Suite D2
Huntsville, AL  35806
256-947-2543
laura.forte@ruag.com

Angela Guerra
Export Supervisor
Aviagen, Inc.
920 Explorer Blvd. NW
Huntsville, AL  35806
256-890-3873
aguerra@aviagen.com

NAITABoard2016-John Hamilton

John Hamilton
J Hamilton & Associates
212 Avian Lane
Madison, Alabama 35758
256-714-4224
jhamilton@jha-global.com

Henry N. Oldham
HNO Services
228 Teakwood Drive
Huntsville, AL  35801
256-426-4874
hnoldham@comcast.net

Wendy Ormstedt
Senior Corporate Counsel,
Global Compliance Officer
Hexagon

P.O. Box 240000
Huntsville, AL  35824
256-730-2036
256-730-2247 (Fax)
wendy.ormstedt@hexagon.com

Barbie Peek
Director of Business Development
Port of Huntsville
1000 Glenn Hearn Boulevard, Box 20008
Huntsville, AL 35824
256-258-1964
256-679-7161 (Cell)
barbie@hsvairport.org

NAITABoard2016-0044B-scott

Arthur C. Scott
Global Director, General Aviation
PPG Aerospace – Transparencies
1719 Highway 72 East
P.O. Box 2200
Huntsville, AL  35804
256-851-1023
256-851-8422 (Fax)
acscott@ppg.com

NAITABoard2016-0022-forrest

Forrest Wright
President
Shoals Economic Development Authority
P.O. Box 580
20 Hightower Place, Suite 1
Florence, AL   35631
256-764-0351
256-764-3850 (fax)
forrest.wright@seda-shoals.com

 

Director Emeritus
Peggy N. Barnard
578 Hurricane Creek Road
Gurley, AL  35748
256-776-4420
256-776-4425 (fax)
peggynbarnard@aol.com